To email a member, click on their name.
President Michael Collins
Vice President John Belkevich
Treasurer Tricia Caputo
Asst. Treasurer (non-voting) Linda MacFarlane
Equipment Coordinator Jon Barry
Uniform Coordinator
Player Rep
Clinics/Special Events Greg Green
Field Coordinator Sean Banagan
Asst. Field Co. (non-voting) Anthony Battuello
Umpire Coordinator
Registration Jennifer Stahl
T-Ball / Minors Coordinator Anthony Morelli
A Division Coordinator Brian Plath
AA Division Coordinator Larry Lapinski
AAA Division Coord.
Seniors Coordinator John Coneys
Web Site Director John Belkevich
Public Relations Maura Kristel
Tournament Director Greg Green

Click here to email a question to the board.

Ideas for this web site? Click here to email your suggestion.